Cees de Bont, Hong Kong (Hong Kong Polytechnic University)
Amaresh Chakrabarti, India (Indian Institute of Science)
Yong Se Kim, Korea (Sungkyunkwan University) (Representative of the Chapter)
Rungtai Lin, Taiwan (National Taiwan University of Arts)
Koichi Ohtomi, Japan (Toshiba Corporation)
Keiichi Sato, Asian researcher based in other region (Illinois Institute of Technology, USA)
Kris Wood, Singapore (Singapore University of Technology and Design)

Please sign in to your account

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of our products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts, and provide content from third parties. Privacy Policy.